Latest Products https://www.chahatimpex.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:55:03 +0530 en-us https://www.chahatimpex.com Cooking Oil https://www.chahatimpex.com/cooking-oil.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/cooking-oil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.chahatimpex.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/whole-spices.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.chahatimpex.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/grounded-spices.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Juices https://www.chahatimpex.com/herbal-juices.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/herbal-juices.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/vegetable-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/vegetable-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/banana-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/banana-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/giloy-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/giloy-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/moringa-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/moringa-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.chahatimpex.com/garam-masala.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/garam-masala.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Oil https://www.chahatimpex.com/almond-oil.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/almond-oil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Oil https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-sesame-oil.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-sesame-oil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil https://www.chahatimpex.com/kalonji-oil.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/kalonji-oil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed Oil https://www.chahatimpex.com/linseed-oil.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/linseed-oil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds https://www.chahatimpex.com/star-anise-seeds.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/star-anise-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Bark https://www.chahatimpex.com/cinnamon-bark.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/cinnamon-bark.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.chahatimpex.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.chahatimpex.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.chahatimpex.com/cloves.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/cloves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-sesame-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-sesame-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/brown-mustard-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/brown-mustard-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/yellow-mustard-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/yellow-mustard-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/cumin-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/cumin-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rai Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/rai-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/rai-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice https://www.chahatimpex.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Juice https://www.chahatimpex.com/amla-juice.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/amla-juice.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Juice https://www.chahatimpex.com/giloy-juice.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/giloy-juice.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Juice https://www.chahatimpex.com/neem-juice.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/neem-juice.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/garlic-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/garlic-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karela Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/karela-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/karela-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Onion Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/pink-onion-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/pink-onion-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/red-onion-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/red-onion-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Onion Powder https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-onion-powder.htm https://www.chahatimpex.com/white-onion-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530